Client Review/Feedback

Reviews

Write a review
Travel Date - Jun 22, 2018

Bijender Kumar

"Very bad experience I recommend plz do not book taxi from this site. You may found better service in less amount. As I have booked from katra patnitop katra same day return journey in 3200 including all charges toll as well as other city entry fee. But the driver has refused to pay all these. Also he pick up me 3.00 hour late from booking time. So due to that I have faced mental harrsment and also financial burden. I have also send a message "

70xxxxx421
Bixxxxxr70@gmxxxxxom
1/10
Travel Date - May 25, 2018

Vivek Prajapati

"The service is very horrible. I booked the taxi from Jammu airport to Katra after My checkout from Airport I called the Taxi and the reply was That It would take him one hour. I had My helicopter service same day from Katra to Vaishno Devi. So I picked a taxi from the adjacent Taxi stand and their service is extremely good, It's my humble request to all people never book a taxi from this site because whenever you call them, you'll get rude ans"

83xxxxx062
Prxxxxxek1@gmxxxxcom
1/10
Travel Date - May 15, 2018

Lucky Poddar

""Service was ok but sometime driver very rude Languages " "

98xxxxx678
daxxxxxxxiyush@gmxxxxcom
2/10
Travel Date - May 14, 2018

Vaibhav Ramani

"Service was very good and everything was superb." "

95xxxxx612
vaxxxxxxxamani@rexxxxxxxl.com
9/10
Travel Date - May 13, 2018

Mishra

"Service was very good "

98xxxxx600
umxxxxxxshra@ymxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - May 12, 2018

Swetha Jogyala

""Service was good "

98xxxxx718
swxxxxjo@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - May 12, 2018

Rakesh Mangla

"Service was very good "

97xxxxx100
raxxxxxxxgla25@gmxxxxxom
10/10
Travel Date - May 11, 2018

Rajendra Bhatnagar

""Service was ok but sometime driver very rude Languages "

94xxxxx719
raxxxxxa.b@adxxxxxxxla.com
10/10
Travel Date - May 10, 2018

Kiran Meena

"Everything was very good." "

94xxxxx700
ocxxxxan@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - May 10, 2018

Amit Kumar

""Very good service." "

99xxxxx616
amxxxxxx007@yaxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - May 9, 2018

Deep Kalola

"Service was very good.." "

99xxxxx549
kaxxxxxxxx30492@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - May 6, 2018

Shatruhan Kumar Dewangan

"Service was good "

94xxxxx498
kaxxxxxxxxxan2002@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - May 6, 2018

Ketan Patel

"Service was very good and everything was superb."

98xxxxx072
kexxxxxxxel86@yaxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - May 3, 2018

Devanshu

"Bad service "

98xxxxx008
thxxxxxxtech@gmxxxxcom
1/10
Travel Date - May 2, 2018

Manish Yadav

"Service was very good and everything "

94xxxxx305
maxxxxxxxav59@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Apr 11, 2018

Nalini

"Superb service which i have get from touristcab. It was my second time very good experience with your service. Last year when i came best cab and driver you provide me and this year also. Very punctual driver good condition cab. everything was superb. "

98xxxxx014
naxxxxxxhody@yaxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Apr 10, 2018

Amit Singh

"Superb Service everything was good and on time pick up well behaved driver. Best feedback from my side to touristcab. "

99xxxxx121
amxxxxxxh21@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Apr 8, 2018

Vinod Kumar Belani

"Best service."

97xxxxx695
kuxxxxxxxxx.vinod@gmxxxxxom
8/10
Travel Date - Apr 8, 2018

Sai Krishna Tatiraju

"Its a very good service, well conditioned cab with good driver. "

70xxxxx235
taxxxxxxsai@yaxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Apr 8, 2018

Sunil Gupta

"Everything was good in cab service, driver pick us on time."

99xxxxx498
gsxxxx73@rexxxxxxxl.com
9/10
Travel Date - Apr 7, 2018

Gaalloys

"Very good service."

93xxxxx066
gaxxxxys@yaxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Apr 7, 2018

Nitin Naresh

"Everything was good. "

98xxxxx309
nixxxxxxresh@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Apr 6, 2018

Rajeev Khatri

"Service was good"

97xxxxx235
raxxxxx86@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Apr 6, 2018

Bkm

"All arrangement was very good but driver was little bit confuse about our pick up timing so next time kindly provide the smart driver who knows everything about city and timing of train or flight. overall good. "

98xxxxx407
bkxxxxxja@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Apr 4, 2018

Rishi

"Service was ok."

98xxxxx730
RIxxxxxxxTTAL@GMxxxxCOM
7/10
Travel Date - Apr 4, 2018

Abhinav Agarwal

"Service was nice."

98xxxxx502
nexxxxs@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Apr 3, 2018

Kailash Sharma

"Driver and cab was ok but didn't like the pick up point which is not exact jammu railway station."

98xxxxx792
kkxxxxxxxharma@yaxxxxxx.cin
6/10
Travel Date - Apr 3, 2018

Ajay Apte

"Everything was very good."

98xxxxx699
agxxxxo@hoxxxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Apr 3, 2018

Mr. Singh

"Good Service "

83xxxxx335
rkxxxxxx972@rexxxxxxxl.com
8/10
Travel Date - Apr 2, 2018

Surinder Bhasin

"Everything was fine but manager Mr. sonu was so rude."

98xxxxx122
gexxxxx256@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Apr 1, 2018

Anurag Mishra

"Service was very good.."

99xxxxx758
anxxxxxft@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Apr 1, 2018

Dhrumil

"Very good service.."

98xxxxx116
dhxxxxxxroxx@lixxxxom
10/10
Travel Date - Mar 31, 2018

Suresh

"It is worst company in my carrier, driver has demanding extra amount and customer care also demand extra money. wrong invoice and customer care has warning through phone. Don't book this cab."

94xxxxx211
suxxxxxxxxxpu.mca@gmxxxxcom
1/10
Travel Date - Mar 31, 2018

Sehgal

"Service was ok but sometime driver demand extra money for us this was not good but after communicate with touristcab team everything was fine."

98xxxxx552
sexxxxxxxxharth@rexxxxxxxl.com
8/10
Travel Date - Mar 31, 2018

Khushboo

"Service was very good but driver ask to pay Rs. 100/-extra for toll on return time but i haven't idea that all toll tax, state tax are included already on that amount otherwise all service was good next time we will definitely take you service."

96xxxxx128
Khxxxxxxxoel8@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Mar 30, 2018

Mayank Kumar

"Service was ok"

88xxxxx117
maxxxxxxxnha05@hoxxxxx.com
8/10
Travel Date - Mar 30, 2018

Ashish Kumar Srivastava

"Service was good."

99xxxxx777
asxxxxxxxxna1978@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Mar 30, 2018

Mayank Kumar

"Good Service"

88xxxxx117
maxxxxxxxnha05@hoxxxxx.com
8/10
Travel Date - Mar 29, 2018

Neeti

"Service was ok."

98xxxxx802
Nexxxxxxover@gmxxxxcom
7/10
Travel Date - Mar 28, 2018

Pratik

"at the time of jammu to katra my fone was off because i haven't postpaid no. so i was not able to contact with driver but on return time i called driver to pick me from katra hotel to Jammu and he come to pickme on time. overall service was good."

99xxxxx087
prxxxxxx2008@yaxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Mar 28, 2018

Pranjal Jyoti Kalita

"Really very good service"

99xxxxx737
kaxxxxxxxanjal@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Mar 27, 2018

Parveen Kumar

"we have missed one destination because of less time and other thing is that we haven't any idea if we repeat same sightseeing place so taxi cost will be increase but overall service was very good driver came to pick us on time."

70xxxxx770
pkxxxxxxx1978@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Mar 27, 2018

Rahul Nyati

"Very good service "

98xxxxx000
raxxxxxati@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Mar 27, 2018

Vikram

"Service too good but problem is that driver didn't pick us from direct jammu railway station there is maximum half km from railway station to mangal market (the pick up point) but really very good service."

99xxxxx332
vixxxxxxxxh2585@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Mar 26, 2018

Chirag Patel

"Best service"

98xxxxx080
chxxxxxxxtel96@yaxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Mar 26, 2018

Pradeep Gupta

"Service was very good i am totally satisfied with your service."

98xxxxx986
doxxxxxxxeran@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Mar 26, 2018

Pankaj Soneta

"Service was all good"

98xxxxx699
paxxxxx08@yaxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Mar 24, 2018

Amitavdash1986

"Service was good."

82xxxxx930
amxxxxxxxh1986@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Mar 24, 2018

Anant Prasad

"Service was awesome."

96xxxxx522
anxxxxps@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Mar 22, 2018

Kavita Bhanushali

"All are good in your cab service"

98xxxxx329
bhxxxxxxxxkavita@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Mar 21, 2018

Pawan Verma

"All good service"

99xxxxx097
Paxxxxxxxma59@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Mar 20, 2018

Harmeet Singh

"Good.."

98xxxxx295
SPxxxxxxEAR@HOxxxxx.COM
9/10
Travel Date - Mar 18, 2018

Lalitha Ravishankar

"It was good."

98xxxxx399
raxxxxxxxxx_mb2001@yaxxxxxo.in
9/10
Travel Date - Mar 17, 2018

Abhijeet

"Very good service. Driver was very good and professional. Everything was good."

95xxxxx884
coxxxxxxxeet16@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Mar 16, 2018

Nilesh Baldha

"Excellent service i got from touristcab. Everything was superb good behave driver and cab was also good. "

75xxxxx028
drxxxxx01@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Mar 16, 2018

Yatendra Singh

"Service was really very good."

98xxxxx337
yaxxxxxa.s@rexxxxxxxl.com
9/10
Travel Date - Mar 14, 2018

Mustak

"Superb service"

99xxxxx537
texxxxxxatin@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Mar 13, 2018

Vipul

"I have take service that was superb. Everything was good. "

96xxxxx047
sixxxxxx0096@yaxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Jan 27, 2018

Jatin Ramchandani

"Good service no issue about service."

98xxxxx504
jaxxxr@hoxxxxx.com
9/10
Travel Date - Jan 26, 2018

Mohit Bhatia

"Very good service"

97xxxxx215
moxxxxxxxxababu@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Jan 26, 2018

Kumar Amit

"Service was very very good."

99xxxxx265
Haxxxxxxt25@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Jan 26, 2018

Sandip Kadam

"Service was good."

99xxxxx045
saxxxxx14@rexxxxxxxl.com
8/10
Travel Date - Jan 25, 2018

Vivek Rawat

"Good Service"

98xxxxx765
vixxxxxxxt786@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Jan 23, 2018

Vikas Barot

"Very good service"

99xxxxx707
vixxxxxxot21@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Jan 22, 2018

Kalyan Iyer

"Service was very good if next we'll go we'll call you"

97xxxxx433
swxxxxxxxxn1969@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Jan 21, 2018

Jigisha Suthar

"Too good service"

98xxxxx198
acxxxxt@laxxxxxxxxxxxtional.in
9/10
Travel Date - Jan 21, 2018

Pankaj Kumar

"Service was very good. If any plan to go in future w'll defiantly take your service."

94xxxxx518
Paxxxxxxic48@yaxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Jan 20, 2018

Kaustava Dey

"Service was awesome, no problem about service."

80xxxxx903
kaxxxxxxxdeey@yaxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Jan 19, 2018

Jatin Sethi

"Very good service driver, cab everything was on time. Really very good service."

97xxxxx667
sexxxxxxtin@ymxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Jan 16, 2018

Mandeep

"Service was very good"

98xxxxx996
Maxxxxxxiya@yaxxxxxo.in
9/10
Travel Date - Jan 13, 2018

Pankaj

"Best Service"

98xxxxx523
paxxxxxxxxlloys@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Jan 11, 2018

Sanjay Ghael

"Good Service"

93xxxxx000
saxxxxxxael@yaxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Jan 6, 2018

Vishal

"Service was very good. everything was time to time overall best service. "

99xxxxx080
KAxxxxxxxHAL44@GMxxxxCOM
10/10
Travel Date - Jan 3, 2018

Amit

"Good Service"

98xxxxx460
amxxxxcm@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Jan 2, 2018

Ashish Singh

"Pick up time was ok but at dropping time driver was late"

98xxxxx034
asxxxxxxxngh25@gmxxxxcom
7/10
Travel Date - Jan 2, 2018

Ankit Arora

"Service was good but in the return time cab was late but no issue about the timing. Timing difference is normal."

98xxxxx762
ANxxxxA@FLxxxxxxxxEFY.COM
8/10
Travel Date - Jan 1, 2018

Shubham Jain

"Good Service"

99xxxxx216
shxxxxm@suxxxxxxr.com
10/10
Travel Date - Dec 10, 2017

Anurag Gupta

"Service was very good"

98xxxxx114
guxxxxxng@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Dec 9, 2017

Sumanta Basu

"Very good service."

98xxxxx324
baxxxxxxxnta4@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Dec 9, 2017

Rahul Kumar

"Service was very good.."

98xxxxx856
Rkxxxxx32@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Dec 9, 2017

Alok Kumar Srivastava

"Service was okk.."

95xxxxx380
alxxx3@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Dec 8, 2017

Praveen Daswani

"Service was very good.."

98xxxxx231
prxxxxxxxxswani@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Dec 6, 2017

Nehal Rameshchandra Shelat

"Service was very good, there is person(Driver) who pick me he is very nice person. I am very happy with him very nice service."

70xxxxx019
nexxxxxus@yaxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Dec 5, 2017

Ajit

"That's was awesome.."

98xxxxx308
Ajxxxxxxort@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Dec 5, 2017

Kohli Indivar

"Service was very good.."

95xxxxx880
koxxxxxxivar@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Dec 3, 2017

Vinay Srivastava

"Service was good not but quit expensive for me. Overall service was good and no issue about service."

98xxxxx474
vixxxxxxx2007@gmxxxxcom
7/10
Travel Date - Dec 2, 2017

Akhilesh Kharabe

"service is good but driver demanded extra money for toll tax and for airport parking however this amount was already included in my travel package. I informed driver this amount is included in fixed package however he told that he instructed by cab agency to take money from me. "

84xxxxx704
akxxxxxxxxbe005@gmxxxxcom
6/10
Travel Date - Nov 27, 2017

Anil Chadha

"Service was awesome overall very good"

94xxxxx493
omxxxxxxrve@gmxxxxxom
9/10
Travel Date - Nov 27, 2017

Kamlesh Gupta

"Service was really very good we'll defiantly recommended to others."

98xxxxx970
kaxxxxx14@rexxxxxxxl.com
10/10
Travel Date - Nov 27, 2017

Saurabh Yadav

"Good service both driver come on time to pick us and they both are very good behavior and very comfortable with them and good cab condition."

98xxxxx553
Skxxxx20@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Nov 26, 2017

Amit Singh

"Service was really very good."

85xxxxx880
amxxxxxxxxsingh@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Nov 25, 2017

Manoj Tewari

"Service was ok but last year i was already take same service from Touristcab and that was service amazing service which i got but this year i have to face little bit trouble in same service because of manager in Jammu but overall service was very good."

98xxxxx419
maxxxxxxwari@coxxxxxxxx.com
10/10
Travel Date - Nov 24, 2017

Sanjay Bhassin

"Service was very good but we had pay toll extra from the total amount but overall service was very good."

98xxxxx968
sbxxxxin@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Nov 24, 2017

Ronak Taneja

"Service was good"

75xxxxx899
roxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxant.neha.v10@gmxxxxcom
7/10
Travel Date - Nov 24, 2017

Girish Wadhwani

"Service was very good driver come to us before on time. Price is also best overall service very nice."

97xxxxx050
gtxxxn@yaxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Nov 24, 2017

Sundeep Chopra

"Service was very good no problem about the taxi or driver."

94xxxxx404
drxxxxxxxxundeep@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Nov 24, 2017

Harsh Chauhan

"Very nice service."

98xxxxx846
haxxxxxxxxxn.ch09@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Nov 22, 2017

Ashish Bhanushali

"Service was very good.."

95xxxxx334
asxxxxxxxxxushali@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Nov 22, 2017

Rajiv

"Excellent Service"

97xxxxx757
raxxxxx11@hoxxxxx.com
9/10
Travel Date - Nov 17, 2017

Gautam Arora

"Pick up time was not good but quality of was better."

99xxxxx963
arxxxxxxtam@yaxxxxcom
6/10
Travel Date - Nov 15, 2017

Ramya S

"Good Service."

99xxxxx378
raxxxxxxxxxmanyam@gsxxxm
9/10
Travel Date - Nov 15, 2017

Abhinav Kalra

"Service was very good."

98xxxxx673
abxxxxxxxalra@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Nov 12, 2017

Anant

"Service was fantastic."

94xxxxx925
ahxxxxxxt65@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Nov 12, 2017

Nalini Dhody

"Excellent Service, driver treat us very well gave us pick & drop time to time. Really good service."

98xxxxx014
naxxxxxxhody@yaxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Nov 11, 2017

Kaushal Kishor Sharm

"Everything was very good cab and driver all are on time."

96xxxxx368
kaxxxxxk16@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Nov 11, 2017

Ankit Jaiswal

"Service was nice overall very good."

90xxxxx122
tixxxx80@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Nov 10, 2017

Arun Thakur

"Service was very very good manager gave us cab on time and clean cab and the time of returning he also provide us good cab and overall best service that i have get."

99xxxxx963
arxxxxxxxxxakur258@gmxxxxxom
10/10
Travel Date - Nov 10, 2017

Puneet Garg

"Poor experience. Will not recommend it. "

98xxxxx536
gaxxxxxxxt321@gmxxxxcom
1/10
Travel Date - Nov 9, 2017

Vasant Gokhale

"Service was very nice."

98xxxxx385
vgxxxxxx263@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Nov 9, 2017

Rahul

"Service was very good"

99xxxxx022
raxxxxxpl@yaxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Nov 8, 2017

Shilpa Aggarwal

"service was good but our train was late so we have to wait for driver 15 mins but its ok overall good service."

98xxxxx506
mixxxxxxrwal@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Nov 7, 2017

Sajeev

"Jammu to Katra service was ok but katra to amritsar service was fantastic"

99xxxxx575
saxxxxxxwin@yaxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Nov 7, 2017

Hiren N Patel

"Best service which i have get."

98xxxxx843
hnxxx4@ouxxxxx.com
10/10
Travel Date - Nov 6, 2017

Gandhar Bidaye

"Both service was very good, jammu to katra and katr to amritsar."

96xxxxx827
gaxxxxxxxdaye@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Nov 3, 2017

Ankit Shukla

"Service was very good. "

99xxxxx199
anxxxxxxxkla50@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Nov 2, 2017

Sandeep

"Service was very good but we paid toll extra on rest amount. "

98xxxxx991
saxxxxxx175@yaxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Nov 2, 2017

Aashish Mangal

"We availed your service, the service provided by Sonu was excellent and would definitely recommend your service to others."

90xxxxx111
maxxxxxx999@yaxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Nov 2, 2017

Ronak Mehta

"Service was really good. "

98xxxxx850
ROxxxxxxxEHTA@YAxxxxCOM
9/10
Travel Date - Oct 26, 2017

Ronak Pandya

"Service was very good. Very Good Driver."

99xxxxx174
roxxxxxxol32@yaxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Oct 25, 2017

Krishna Gupta

"Overall good service"

99xxxxx577
krxxxxxxxpta83@yaxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Oct 24, 2017

Parashuram B

"Service was very very nice. Corporation driver time to time pick & drop. When we come Jammu again we'll defiantly take your service again and give your reference also to others to take your service. Very Good service. "

83xxxxx421
bmxxx@yaxxxxxo.in
10/10
Travel Date - Oct 24, 2017

Ashutosh Kumar Singh

"Service was very good. No issue about the cab and driver."

70xxxxx525
Asxxxxxxxxxngh092@rexxxxxxxl.com
8/10
Travel Date - Oct 24, 2017

Rinkal Patel

"Service was very good but we don't know that cab we'll be available in some distance so little bit problem we had to face otherwise good driver, good condition cab and service was overall good."

98xxxxx892
alxxxxxxxours@yaxxxxcom
7/10
Travel Date - Oct 23, 2017

Pawan Agarwal

"Service was excellent really impressive service. "

93xxxxx150
dhxxxxxxxxal2005@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Oct 22, 2017

Suyash Siddhant

"Service was very good"

74xxxxx704
suxxxxxxxxhant21@gmxxxxcom
7/10
Travel Date - Oct 22, 2017

R Ramadass

"Service was ok but after one day of my journey driver mess with each other and had to face very bad experience from the driver."

99xxxxx291
rrxxxxxxsin@gmxxxxcom
4/10
Travel Date - Oct 22, 2017

Shivani Dhingra

"Service was very good, good driver best pick & drop they drive so well but the last in payment time manager demand the high charge so that's point is not good for us overall service driver full service was very good."

96xxxxx588
shxxxxx79@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Oct 22, 2017

Himanshu Arora

"Service was not good because we have to pay toll exclude even toll should be include in total amount and the time of return they provide other taxi which we haven't booked. "

98xxxxx470
arxxxxxxxxnshu10@yaxxxxxo.in
6/10
Travel Date - Oct 21, 2017

Gaurav Gupta

"Service was fantastic."

98xxxxx112
drxxxxxxxxpta32@yaxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Oct 20, 2017

Harsh Kalra

"Service was very good. No problem about service."

98xxxxx960
haxxxxxxxxxxti.kalra@koxxxxxxa.com
10/10
Travel Date - Oct 20, 2017

Urvashi Mithia

"Service was not good"

83xxxxx141
jaxxxxxxons@gmxxxxcom
3/10
Travel Date - Oct 20, 2017

Sanjit Kumar Jena

"Service was very good, driver was reach on time to pick me and very good service."

98xxxxx332
saxxxxxena@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Oct 20, 2017

Deepak Bhati

"Service was very good."

98xxxxx198
DOxxxxxxxBHATI@GMxxxxCOM
9/10
Travel Date - Oct 19, 2017

Sachin Kulkarni

"Service was good but day by day change the cab driver is not good because they person who travel first time they will be afraid to that situation. Except this all over service was good, good driver and they cover all the sightseeing point. "

95xxxxx723, 9899811237
saxxxxx873@yaxxxxxo.in
7/10
Travel Date - Oct 18, 2017

Jaspal Singh Mattu

"Service was excellent, driver reach on time early morning to pick me. Very good service."

99xxxxx663
raxxxxxtu@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Oct 17, 2017

Pankaj

"Service was really good"

98xxxxx509
paxxxxxxumar@fixxxxx.com
7/10
Travel Date - Oct 17, 2017

Satish Kumar

"Service was awesome."

81xxxxx084
saxxxxxxxar085@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Oct 14, 2017

Shivendra Kumar

"Service was good"

99xxxxx239
Shxxxxxxa15@gmxxxxcom
7/10
Travel Date - Oct 13, 2017

Manoj Ahuja

"Service was very good. They will visit again Jammu and take our service again."

98xxxxx243
shxxxxxbe@lixxxin
10/10
Travel Date - Oct 13, 2017

Nupur Mittal

"Service was very good, comfortable journey friendly driver. Overall service was good."

98xxxxx359
mixxxxxxxxur2505@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Oct 8, 2017

Hitesh

"Service was good. Good driver and cab also."

94xxxxx605
hixxxxxxxek86@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Oct 8, 2017

Sandeep Kumar

"Service was very good."

92xxxxx797
s.xxxxxxxxxandani@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Oct 7, 2017

Nikhil Raina

"Service was awesome. "

90xxxxx079
abxxxxxna@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Oct 7, 2017

Pinky Kukreti

"Service was good. Sometimes driver was rude but not all time overall good service."

97xxxxx176
pixxxxxxxreti@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Oct 7, 2017

Pcslko

"Good Service."

76xxxxx127
pcxxxo@yaxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Oct 4, 2017

Rahul Jain

"Service was good but client want to suggest that do not take full amount on pick up time kindly take rest amount 70% on pickup time and 30% on dropping time so that trust will be build between driver and client both of them, overall service was very good cab was in condition and driver also good."

99xxxxx643
raxxxxxxn985@gmxxxxcom
7/10
Travel Date - Oct 3, 2017

Kaushik Mukherjee

"Service was very very good"

70xxxxx572
kaxxxxxxx1970@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Oct 2, 2017

Pratyush Sahoo

"I really appreciate your service commitment, quick response, transparent system, customer orientation. The ac of the tempo (return to Jammu) was not working. Except this all other things were good. The behaviour of Sonu(manager) & drivers were really good. Going forward, I will use only tourist cabs and will recommend to others as well."

88xxxxx164
prxxxxxxxxhoo456@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Oct 2, 2017

Sreejith

"Service is very good no problem about anything. Comfortable journey."

98xxxxx573
rsxxxxxxxhnkm@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Oct 2, 2017

Ajay Khadwal

"Service was good time to time pick up and dropping on time that's good. overall good service."

94xxxxx160
ajxxxxxxxdwal@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Oct 2, 2017

Amit Kumar

"Service was good. No problem"

99xxxxx512
roxxxxxxxx.amit@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Oct 1, 2017

Soumitra Bandyopadhyay

"Service was good"

93xxxxx457
soxxxxd@gmxxxxcom
7/10
Travel Date - Oct 1, 2017

Sushil Chandak

"Service was ok but driver's behavior was so rude. "

98xxxxx247
chxxxxxx105@gmxxxxcom
5/10
Travel Date - Sep 30, 2017

Amit Kumar

"Service was very good"

98xxxxx984
amxxxxxlia@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Sep 30, 2017

Awadesh Kumar

"Client said that you didn't provide cab details & driver no. before 6 hours of pick up time as you said. It was disappointed but after you manage properly."

83xxxxx801
awxxxxxx960@gmxxxxcom
6/10
Travel Date - Sep 30, 2017

Siddharth Mohindroo

"Good Service"

99xxxxx022
Sixxxxxxxxxhindroo@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Sep 29, 2017

Kailash Kumar

"Service was good"

99xxxxx353
vexxxxxxlash@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Sep 29, 2017

Ajay Gakrey

"Client Said, Driver was not come o time"

98xxxxx848
ajxxxxxxrey@gmxxxxxom
5/10
Travel Date - Sep 28, 2017

Laxmikant Jolhe

"Other taxi was provide which driver should come is not come to pick him and except that cab service was very good he will come again after 3-4 months and defiantly take our service again "

88xxxxx633
lkxxxxe@hoxxxxx.com
8/10
Travel Date - Sep 28, 2017

Jagadish Pandey

"Service good but at time the of wagha border toll gate the cab hold total 1 hour"

94xxxxx696
trxxxxxxish@yaxxxxin
7/10
Travel Date - Sep 28, 2017

Dinesh Raikangor

"Service was good gave time to time pick & drop but price is high than other taxis in jammu"

98xxxxx435
dixxxxxxxxangor@gmxxxxcom
6/10
Travel Date - Sep 28, 2017

Bhavneet Singh Taneja

"Service was good, Reliable driver and clean cab "

99xxxxx197
TAxxxxxxAIL@RExxxxxxxL.COM
9/10
Travel Date - Sep 27, 2017

Rajendra Kumar

"Service wad very good, Good Cab condition and time punctual driver. "

97xxxxx928
raxxxxxxx8244@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Sep 27, 2017

Manoranjan

"Client said, the rates are too high."

85xxxxx989
maxxxxxjan@doxxxxxcom
5/10
Travel Date - Sep 23, 2017

Rakesh Kumar

"Service was very good"

98xxxxx025
raxxxxx374@rexxxxxxxl.com
9/10
Travel Date - Sep 17, 2017

Amit Kumar Gupta

"Good Service, time punctual "

98xxxxx354
amxxxxxxxxgupta@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Sep 16, 2017

Deepak Mehra

"Not good service."

98xxxxx441
d_xxxxa@yaxxxxcom
4/10
Travel Date - Sep 16, 2017

Anant Agarwal

"Driver good but cab condition was very bad"

98xxxxx749
anxxxxxxk89@gmxxxxcom
4/10
Travel Date - Sep 15, 2017

Dhaval Thakkar

"Service was very good, driver knows all route and they guide to client very well and time to time pick & drop."

72xxxxx687
thxxxxx.da@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Sep 14, 2017

Abhishek Dixit

"Service was good"

70xxxxx572
abxxxxxxxixit@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Sep 11, 2017

Anil Sachdeva

"service was not good"

98xxxxx601
anxxxxxxxdeva@acxxxxxx.com
5/10
Travel Date - Sep 10, 2017

Pooja Joshi

"Completely satisfied service"

99xxxxx116
poxxxxxxxxidelhi@gmxxxxcom
10/10
Travel Date - Sep 9, 2017

Gaurav Rastogi

"Service was ok but charges are very high"

88xxxxx111
gaxxxxxjt@gmxxxxcom
4/10
Travel Date - Sep 8, 2017

Amit Kumar

"Service was good.."

98xxxxx120
amxxxxxxrora@yaxxxxxo.in
7/10
Travel Date - Sep 7, 2017

Ramesh H Thobbi

"Service was good no problem about the cab and driver."

94xxxxx606
rrxxxxbi@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Sep 7, 2017

Surinder Ghau

"Service was very good and reliable driver."

97xxxxx100
suxxxxxxx.ghai@iixxxxin
10/10
Travel Date - Sep 7, 2017

Soumya Prasad Panigrahi

"Service was very good, no problem about timing, driver n all."

90xxxxx381
spxxxx04@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Sep 5, 2017

Umang Kumar

"After reach Jammu client has to face many problem like pick up not at right place driver told that come out of railway station then he will pick them. they all are senior citizen they have to walk on log distance form railway station to exact place there was cab available. overall bad experience. "

94xxxxx663
umxxxxx82@gmxxxxcom
1/10
Travel Date - Sep 4, 2017

Chandni Bhandari

"Service was good and appreciate the time punctual driver."

90xxxxx388
chxxxxxxxxandari@yaxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Sep 4, 2017

Manish Arora

"Service was very bad because driver not come to pick on time and client has to wait for many time and manager change the cab again and again finally client cancel the cab."

98xxxxx306
arxxxxxxxsh811@gmxxxxcom
2/10
Travel Date - Sep 2, 2017

Ashish Trivedi

"Service was good. Time to time cab service. Punctual driver but driver take somethings 50 rs. extra for toll so it was not good. otherwise overall good service."

85xxxxx333
asxxxxxxxxedi03@gmxxxxcom
8/10
Travel Date - Sep 2, 2017

Atul Juyal

"Service was superb. 100% satisfied with your service no problem about your service."

98xxxxx986
atxxxxxal@gmxxxxcom
9/10
Travel Date - Sep 2, 2017

Rahul Saxena

"Service was very good and everything was superb."

94xxxxx035
raxxxxxfe@yaxxxxxx.in
10/10
Travel Date - Sep 2, 2017

Jitendra Rauniyar

"Service was good"

88xxxxx428
raxxxxxxxxxendra01@gmxxxxcom
8/10

Need help? Call us

+91-9650-1499-79 Monday to Sunday 10.00am - 7.00pm